Where am I?

Mathematics & Computer Science Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
 Mary Abkemeier

Mary Abkemeier, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Mathematics and Computer Science
Director, Master of Science in Computer Science, Master of Science in Learning Technologies
Master of Science in Instructional Design & Technology
mary.abkemeier@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 406
314-889-1497
Read about Dr. Abkemeier's professional work

 Al Carlson

Albert Carlson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Math/CS)
acarlson@Fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 410
314-719-8035
Read about Dr. Calrson's professional work

 Nancy English 

Nancy English, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (Math/CS)
nenglish@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 403C
314-719-3588
Read about Dr. English's professional work.
 Kay Graves

Kay Graves

Assistant Professor (Math/CS)
kgraves@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 403B
314-719-3630
Read about Kay Graves' professional work

 Beth Newton

Beth Newton, Ph.D.

Professor (Math/CS)
bnewton@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 408
314-719-8096
Read about Dr. Newton's professional work

Guanyu Tian 

Guanyu Tian, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Math/CS)
gtian@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 410
314-719-8022
Read about Dr. Tian's professional work

 Jenna Van Sickle

Samantha Warren, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor(Math/CS)
swarren@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 403A
314-719-8018
Read about Dr. Van Sickle's professional work

 Yi Yang

Yi Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Math/CS)
Director of Cyber Security Major
yyang@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 414
314-889-4513
Read about Dr. Yang's professional work

 

Part-Time Faculty
 

Jeanne Allgeyer

Lecturer (Math/CS)
jallgeyer@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

Shawn Banks

Lecturer (Math/CS & MS LT/IDT)
sbanks@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508

 

Michael Berks

Lecturer (MS LT/IDT)
mberks@fontbonne.edu
636-379-3116

 

Kelly Boehmer

Lecturer (Math/CS & MS LT/IDT)
kboehmer@fontbonne.edu
636-379-3116
 

Cindi Coleman

Lecturer (Math/CS)
ccoleman@fontbonne.edu
314-235-3255
 

Cheryl Davis

Senior Lecturer (MS LT/IDT)
cdavis@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508

 

Erica Fishel

Lecturer (Math/CS)
efishel@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

Anya J. Gray-Franklin

Lecturer (Math/CS)
agray-franklin@fontbonne.edu
314-953-5300
 

Scott Hingle

Lecturer (Math/CS)
shingle@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

Jo Ann Mattson

Senior Lecturer (MS LT/IDT)
jmattson@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

Stephanie Moore

Lecturer (MS LT/IDT)
smoore@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508

 

Steve Nicollerat

Lecturer (MS LT/IDT)
snicollerat@fontbonne.edu
314-531-0330
 

Jerod Quinn

Lecturer (MS LT/IDT)
jquinn@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508

 

Janice Shayne

Lecturer (Math/CS)
jshayne@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508

 

 Lynn Smith

Lecturer (MS LT/IDT and Math/CS)
lsmith@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

 Jane Sneed

Lecturer (Math/CS)
jsneed@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508
 

 Nicole Williams

Lecturer (Math/CS)
nwilliams@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4508