December 2013

Prev Month Next Month
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

view: | |

  1. Tuesday 12/3/2013

    1. Last day for day classes

      No further info available.

    2. 12 Hours of Christmas

      Location: Throughout Campus

    3. Fontbonne Film Series: Holiday Movie Marathon

      Location: DSAC Caf'

    4. Here Comes Gunner Claus!

      Location: DSAC Caf'

    5. Ice Skating with FAB

      Location: Shaw Park Rink

  2. Wednesday 12/4/2013

    1. FGA Meeting, 11:00-12:00 p.m., Lewis Room

      No further info available.

    2. Tentative Faculty Workshop, 9:00 a.m.

      No further info available.

    3. Reading Day: no day classes will meet

      No further info available.

    4. Chairs/Deans receive second draft for review of the Summer 2014 schedule

      No further info available.

    5. Women's Basketball: Blackburn 62, Fontbonne 81 Final

    6. Men's Baseball: Blackburn 52, Fontbonne 90 Final

  3. Thursday 12/5/2013

    1. 5,6,9,10 ; R,F,M,T Exam Days

      No further info available.

  4. Friday 12/6/2013

    1. Feast of Immaculate Conception Mass, 12:00 p.m., Doerr Chapel, Ryan Hall

      No further info available.

    2. Return probation students

      No further info available.

    3. Exam Day

      No further info available.

  5. Saturday 12/7/2013

    1. Women's Basketball: Fontbonne 52, Webster 64 Final

    2. Men's Baseball: Fontbonne 60, Webster 78 Final

  6. Monday 12/9/2013

    1. Exam Day

      No further info available.

  7. Tuesday 12/10/2013

    1. Exam Day

      No further info available.

    2. Women's Basketball: Washington (Mo.) 83, Fontbonne 53 Final

  8. Wednesday 12/11/2013

    1. Last day for Wednesday evening courses

      No further info available.

    2. Residence Halls close for the semester

      No further info available.

  9. Thursday 12/12/2013

    1. Last day for Thursday evening courses

      No further info available.

  10. Friday 12/13/2013

    1. Last day for ALL evening courses

      No further info available.

    2. Reconciliation meeting for Summer 2014 schedule at 1:00 p.m. if needed (meeting room TBA)

      No further info available.

  11. Saturday 12/14/2013

    1. Last day for Saturday courses

      No further info available.

    2. Women's Basketball: Fontbonne 48, Elmhurst 89 Final

    3. Men's Baseball: Fontbonne 83, Elmhurst 91 Final

  12. Sunday 12/15/2013

    1. Women's Basketball: Fontbonne 45, North Park 91 Final

  13. Monday 12/16/2013

    1. Grades for graduating students due by 10:00 a.m.

      No further info available.

    2. Men's Baseball: Fontbonne 85, Concordia (Ill.) 100 Final

  14. Tuesday 12/17/2013

    1. All grades due by 10:00 a.m.

      No further info available.

  15. Friday 12/20/2013

    1. Final Summer schedule due by 3:00 p.m. to the Registrar Office

      No further info available.

    2. Last day that campus offices are open

      No further info available.

  16. Saturday 12/21/2013

    1. Women's Basketball: Fontbonne 45, Millikin 63 Final

  17. Monday 12/23/2013

    1. 23-1 Mon.-Wed. Campus closed

      No further info available.

  18. Monday 12/30/2013

    1. Men's Baseball: Washington (Mo.) 87, Fontbonne 50 Final