Where am I?

Kinkel Center Staff

Photo: Kinkel Center Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Pousson, Ph.D.    Director Kinkel Center/ADA Coordinator    mpousson@fontbonne.edu   314-719-3627
Cathy Ahillen MAT, Math Specialist cahillen@fontbonne.edu 314-719-8085
Shari Berra Administrative Assistant sberra@fontbonne.edu 314-889-4682
Rajesh Mishra, Ph.D. Science Specialist rmishra@fontbonne.edu 314-889-4587
Peggy Muldoon MA, Writing/Communication Specialist pmuldoon@fontbonne.edu 314-889-4725
Paul Nieman MBA, Business Specialist pnieman@fontbonne.edu 314-889-4587
Teresa Sweeney MFA, Writing Specialist tsweeney@fontbonne.edu 314-719-3608