Where am I?

Faculty

Behavioral Sciences Faculty
 

Rebecca Foushée

Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences
rfoushee@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 324
314-889-1485
Read about Rebecca Foushée's professional work
 

Todd Hennessy

Lecturer
thennessy@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 102
314-719-3616
Read about Todd Hennessy’s professional work
 

Accalia Kusto

Lecturer
ckusto@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 102
314-719-3616
Read about Accalia Kusto’s professional work
 

Laurel Newman

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences
lnewman@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 310B
314-889-4968
Read about Laurel Newman’s professional work
 

Deborah Phelps

Professor of Sociology
dphelps@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 325
314-889-4552
Read about Deborah Phelp’s professional work
 

Jane Snyder

Assistant Professor
jsnyder@fontbonne.edu
Office: Library 203
314-719-3627
 

Suzanne Stoelting

Assistant Professor of Sociology, Director of Retention
sstoelting@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 310A
314-889-4780
Read about Suzanne Stoelting’s professional work
 

Tracy Yates

Lecturer
tyates@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 102
314-719-3616
Read about Tracy Yates’ professional work