Where am I?

Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Staff

NameTitleE-mailPhone NumberOffice
Barbara Bryant Administrative Assistant bbryant@fontbonne.edu (314)889-4574 AB326
Shannon Rapp Lab Preparations Assistant srapp@fontbonne.edu (314)889-4532 AB322

 

Full-Time Faculty

NameTitleE-mailPhone NumberOffice
Elizabeth Rayhel, Ph.D. Chair & Associate Professor erayhel@fontbonne.edu (314)889-1445 AB313
Julie Hamdi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor jhamdi@fontbonne.edu   AB315
Stephenie Paine-Saunders, Ph.D. Associate Professor spaine-saunders@fontbonne.edu (314)889-1441 AB320
Minh Truong, Ph.D. Associate Professor mtruong@fontbonne.edu (314)889-1446 AB311

 

Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty

NameTitleE-mailPhone NumberOffice

George Andreoff, M.D.

Lecturer gandreoff@fontbonne.edu

(314)889-4574

AB316
Julie Allman Lecturer jallman@fontbonne.edu (314)889-4574 AB316
Ruth Birch, Ph.D. Senior Lecturer rbirch@fontbonne.edu (314)889-4574 AB316
Yvonne Cole Senior Lecturer ycole@fontbonne.edu (314)889-4574 AB316
Shannon Rapp Senior Lecturer srapp@fontbonne.edu (314)889-4532 AB322
Linda Ritter Senior Lecturer lritter@fontbonne.edu (314)889-4574 AB316
Bob Smith Senior Lecturer rrsmith@fontbonne.edu (314)889-4574 AB316