Where am I?

Faculty

Eckelkamp College of Global Business & Professional Studies

Full-Time Faculty
 

Mark Alexander

Instructor
malexander@fontbonne.edu
314-889-1406

 

Somer Anderson

Instructor
Director of Accounting Programs
sanderson@Fontbonne.edu
314-889-4519

Read about Somer Anderson's professional work

 

Jill Bernard

Instructor
jbernard@fontbonne.edu
314-719-8084

Read about Jill Bernard's professional work

 

Hans Helbling

Associate Professor
hhelbling@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4520

Read about Hans Helbling's professional work

 

Keli Jackson

Instructor
kjackson@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4764

 

Angie Liljequist

Instructor
aliljequist@fontbonne.edu
314-889-1436

Read about Angie Liljequist's professional work

 

Linda Magrath

Professor
lmagrath@fontbonne.edu
314-889-1423

Read about Linda Magrath's professional work

 

Amy Meyers

Instructor
ameyers@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4592

Read about Amy Meyers' professional work

 

Rogene Nelsen

Assistant Professor
Director of Fashion Merchandising

rnelsen@fontbonne.edu
314-889-4528

Read about Rogene Nelsen's professional work