Where am I?

Faculty

Education/Special Education Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
 

Dyanne Anthony, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
danthony@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 221
314-719-3643

Read about Dr. Anthony's professional work

 

Kelley Barger


Associate Professor
kbarger@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 258
314-719-3656
 

Patricia Durkin


Instructor
pdurkin@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 235C
314-889-4527
 

Judith Failoni


Professor
jfailoni@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 219
314-889-4512

Read about Dr. Failoni's professional work

 

Margaret Gray, Ph.D.


Professor
Director of Special Education Programs
mgray@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 217
314-889-4511

Read about Dr. Gray's professional work

 

Sarah Huisman, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
Director of Early Childhood
shuisman@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 221
314-889-4531

Read about Dr. Huisman's professional work

Rita Schmitz, CSJ, Ph.D.


Professor
rschmitz@fontbonne.edu
Office: East 225
314-889-1462

Read about S. Rita's professional work

 

Joanne Smith


Assistant Professor
jcsmith@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 223
314-719-8098
 

Jamie Van Dycke, Ph.D.


Chair, Department of Education/Special Education
Assistant Professor in Special Education
jvandycke@Fontbonne.edu
Office: East 223

Read about Dr. Van Dycke's professional work

 

Part-Time Faculty
 

Janet Baldwin


jbaldwin@fontbonne.edu
 

Mollie Bolton


mbolton@Fontbonne.edu
 

Lisa Burks


lburks@Fontbonne.edu
 

Denise Driscoll


ddriscoll@fontbonne.edu
 

Pam Ford


pford@fontbonne.edu
 

Phyllis Fredericksen


pfredericksen@Fontbonne.edu
 

Andra Gwydir


agwydir@fontbonne.edu
 

Angela Huesgen


ahuesgen@Fontbonne.edu
 

Bette Kasper


bkasper@Fontbonne.edu
 

Carol Kottwitz


ckottwitz@Fontbonne.edu
 

Sharon McAdamis


smcadamis@Fontbonne.edu
 

Vicki Nelson


vnelson@Fontbonne.edu
 

Carole Prince


cprince@Fontbonne.edu
 

Donna Roesch


droesch@Fontbonne.edu
 

Kathleen Ryan


kryan2@Fontbonne.edu
 

Gene Schwarting


gschwarting@Fontbonne.edu
 

Kathy Schwarting


kschwarting@Fontbonne.edu
 

Scott Simmons


ssimmons@Fontbonne.edu
 

Julie Sperry


jsperry@Fontbonne.edu
 

Barbara Swanson


bswanson@Fontbonne.edu
 

Cary Tuckey


ctuckey@Fontbonne.edu
 

Jane Wolff


jwolff@Fontbonne.edu
 

Margaret Woodworth


mwoodworth@Fontbonne.edu