Where am I?

Faculty

Fine Arts Department

Full-Time Faculty
No Picture Available

Mark Douglas


Associate Professor and Chair, Fine Arts
Office: Fine Arts Building 232
314-719-8055
mdouglas@fontbonne.edu
Mark Douglas' Website
No Picture Available

Adam Flores

Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts Building 228
314-889-4694
aflores@fontbonne.edu

 

Deanna Jent


Professor
Director of the Theatre

Office: Fine Arts Building 221
314-889-4561
djent@fontbonne.edu
No Picture Available

Tim Liddy


Professor
Office: Fine Arts Building 113
314-889-4563
tliddy@fontbonne.edu
Tim Liddy's Website
 

David Newton


Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
Office: Fine Arts Building 112
314-889-4572
dnewton@fontbonne.edu
 

Michael Sullivan


Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts Building 222
314-889-4548
msullivan@fontbonne.edu
No Picture Available

Cat Talasek


Professor
Office: Fine Arts Building 123
314-719-3620
ctalasek@fontbonne.edu
Cat's Artist Statement
 

Victor Wang


Professor
Office: Fine Arts Building 236
314-889-4544
vwang@fontbonne.edu
Victor Wang's Website
Part-Time Faculty
 

Andrew Brandmeyer


314-889-1431
abrandmeyer@fontbonne.edu
 

Mario Carlos


314-889-1431
mcarlos@fontbonne.edu
 

Peg Fetter


314-889-1431
mfetter@fontbonne.edu
 

Michelle B. Hand


314-889-1431
bhand@fontbonne.edu
 

Dan Holder


314-889-1431
dholder@fontbonne.edu
 

Keith Lamb


314-889-1431
klamb@fontbonne.edu
 

Sue Reid


314-889-1431
sreid@fontbonne.edu
 

Denise Schilling

Instructor
Gallery Directory
314-719-3580
dschilling@fontbonne.edu

 

Lee Suarez


314-889-1431
lsuarez@fontbonne.edu
 

Kevin Wilson


314-889-1431
kwilson@fontbonne.edu