Where am I?

Faculty

Fine Arts Department

Full-Time Faculty
No Picture Available

Mark Douglas


Associate Professor and Chair, Fine Arts
Office: Fine Arts Building Rm 232
314-719-8055
mdouglas@fontbonne.edu
Mark Douglas' Website
 

Deanna Jent


Director of the Theatre
Office: Fine Arts Building Rm 221
314-889-4548
djent@fontbonne.edu
No Picture Available

Tim Liddy


Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts Building Rm 113
314-889-4563
tliddy@fontbonne.edu
Tim Liddy's Website
 

Michael Sullivan


Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts Building Rm 222
314-889-4548
msullivan@fontbonne.edu
No Picture Available

Cat Talasek


Professor
Office: Fine Arts Building Rm 123
314-719-3620
ctalasek@fontbonne.edu
Cat's Artist Statement
 

Victor Wang


Professor
Office: Fine Arts Building Rm 236
314-889-4544
vwang@fontbonne.edu
Victor Wang's Website
Part-Time Faculty
 

Mario Carlos


314-889-1431
mcarlos@fontbonne.edu
 

Peg Fetter


314-889-1431
mfetter@fontbonne.edu
 

Jaye Gregory


314-889-1431
jgregory@fontbonne.edu
 

Dan Holder


314-889-1431
dholder@fontbonne.edu
 

Noah Kirby


314-889-1431
nkirby@fontbonne.edu
 

Keigh Lame


314-889-1431
klame@fontbonne.edu
 

Sue Reid


314-889-1431
sreid@fontbonne.edu
 

Donna Ruben


314-889-1431
druben@fontbonne.edu
 

Kim Westrich


314-889-1431
kwestrich@fontbonne.edu
 

Kevin Wilson


314-889-1431
kwilson@fontbonne.edu