Where am I?

Faculty

Social Work Department

Full-Time Faculty
 

Sharon Jackson


Chair of Social Work Department
smjackson@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 403B
314-719-3642
 

Catharine Mennes


Assistant Professor
Field Education Director for Social Work
cmennes@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 402A
314-719-3602
Part-Time Faculty

Jessica Adams


Lecturer
jadams@fontbonne.edu

Laura Beaver


Senior Lecturer
lbeaver@fontbonne.edu
Read about Laura's professional work

Angela Calcaterra


Senior Lecturer
acalcaterra@fontbonne.edu
Read about Angela's professional work

Kristin Cowart


Lecturer
kcowart@fontbonne.edu
Read about Kristin's professional work

Nigel Darvell


Lecturer
ndarvell@fontbonne.edu
Read about Nigel's professional work

Jon Gergeceff


Senior Lecturer
jgergeceff@fontbonne.edu

Tarrah Kirkpatrick


Lecturer
tkirkpatrick@fontbonne.edu

Jennifer McLeland


Lecturer
jmcleland@fontbonne.edu
Read about Jennifer's professional work

Tamitha Price


Senior Lecturer
tprice@fontbonne.edu
Office: Ryan Hall 402
314-719-8004

Jennifer Wallis


Senior Lecturer
jwallis@fontbonne.edu
Read about Jennifer's professional work
 

Claire Ward


Instructor
eward@fontbonne.edu
Read about Claire's professional work