May 2015

Prev Month Next Month
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

view: | |

  1. Friday 05/1/2015

    1. Men's Baseball: Webster 3, Fontbonne 0 Final

    2. Women's Track & Field: at Monmouth Fighting Scot Outdoor Invitational

  2. Saturday 05/2/2015

    1. Men's Baseball: Fontbonne 2, Webster 0 Final

    2. Men's Baseball: Fontbonne 0, Webster 10 Final - 7 innings

  3. Sunday 05/3/2015

    1. Griffin Gang Game: Baseball vs. Webster (Blackout Game)

      Location: Shaw Park

      Description:

      Join Griffin Gang as our Baseball Team takes on conference rival, Webster University! Wear black to support the #Blackout!

  4. Wednesday 05/6/2015

    1. Women's Track & Field: at North Central Dr. Keeler Invitational

  5. Saturday 05/9/2015

    1. Women's Golf: at DIII Nationals

  6. Tuesday 05/12/2015

    1. Men's Golf: at Nationals

  7. Wednesday 05/13/2015

    1. Res Halls Close

      Description: Res halls will close at 12:00PM at the end of spring finals week. If you have questions regarding the closing, please reach out to your RA.

    2. Women's Track & Field: at North Central Gregory Invitational

  8. Friday 05/15/2015

    1. Evening/Online June Session Application Deadline

    2. Sending Ceremony: An Interfaith Prayer Service Honoring our Graduates

      Location: Doerr Chapel

      Description:

  9. Saturday 05/16/2015

    1. 2015 Commencement

      Location: Mabee Gymnasium

      Description: 10 a.m. Masters Candidates & 2 p.m. Bachelor Candidates

    2. Res Halls Close to Graduating Students

      Description: Res halls will close at 6:00PM for graduating students that participated in spring commencement. If you have questions regarding the closing, please reach out to your RA.

  10. Monday 05/18/2015

    1. Robotics Course for Educators Registration Deadline

  11. Wednesday 05/20/2015

    1. Women's Track & Field: at NCAA Outdoor National Championships