August 2015

Prev Month Next Month
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

view: | |

  1. Saturday 08/15/2015

    1. Fall Orientation 2015

      Description: Exciting activities planned to welcome our new students to Griffin Nation!

  2. Sunday 08/16/2015

    1. Fall Orientation 2015

      Description: Exciting activities planned to welcome our new students to Griffin Nation!

  3. Monday 08/17/2015

    1. Fall Orientation 2015

      Location: http://www.fontbonne.edu/studentlife/studentservices/orientation/Fall%20Orientation/fall-orientation-schedule/

      Description: Exciting activities planned to welcome our new students to Griffin Nation!

  4. Tuesday 08/18/2015

    1. Fall Orientation 2015

      Description: Exciting activities planned to welcome our new students to Griffin Nation!

  5. Wednesday 08/19/2015

    1. Welcome Week 2015!

      Location: Around Campus

      Description: Kick off the semester with Welcome Week 2015!

    2. Griffin Spirit Rally

      Location: Golden Meadow

      Description: Wear your spirit shirts!

  6. Thursday 08/20/2015

    1. Comedy Night - Chris James

  7. Friday 08/21/2015

    1. Fontbonne Expo

  8. Saturday 08/22/2015

    1. Casino Night

  9. Friday 08/28/2015

    1. Karaoke Night (FAB)

      Location: DSAC Caf'

      Description:

      Join FAB for a night of Karaoke and fun!

  10. Saturday 08/29/2015

    1. Festival of Nations

      Location: Meet in the AMC

      Description:

      Sponsored by the Fontbonne International Student Alliance

  11. Monday 08/31/2015

    1. Deadline to apply for December 2015 degree posting (no ceremony will be held)

      Description:

    2. All-Campus Meeting, 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Lewis Room, Taylor Library

      Description:

    3. Men's Cross Country: at Webster/Fontbonne Dual

    4. Women's Cross Country: at Webster/Fontbonne Dual