Where am I?

Lyon Society

Lyon Society Benefactor

Mark M. Alexander
Susan Augsburger ‘84
Linda M. Buhr PhD
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas F. Caspari (DeDe Dallas ‘66)
George and Ann Luttrell ‘63 Croal
Joyce Culpepper† ‘63
Shirley and Charles Drury Family
Vernon and Kathy Eardley
Bonnie and L.B. Eckelkamp Jr
Catherine Esser ‘37
Mary J. Quirk Ewers† ‘45
Daniel and Eleanor Halloran ‘63 Ferry
Michael and Nancy Nabbefeld ‘61 Jersa
Gary and Patricia Krosch
Joseph and Sandra Gurnsey ‘71 Lehrer
Joe and Joan Lipic
Michael and Eleanor Miller
Joan McKinley ‘66 and Stephen Newman
Lucy Nonnenkamp
Edward and Colette Crowley ‘65 O’Brien
Joan Steffen O’Reilly ‘51
Claire Roach ‘59
Carl and Merlyn Price ‘58 Schack
John† and Audrey Naumann† ‘43 Steinfeld
Bernadine N. Thien† ‘49
Anthony and Kim Thompson
Tim Trout
Dr. John and Beverly Wagner
Jim and Mary Bruno ‘68 Werle
Mary Joan Woods ‘68

Lyon Society Patron
$5,000 – $9,999

Mary Abkemeier PhD and William Abkemeier
Barbara Atteln ‘67
Carroll Cunningham Baechle ‘60
Nina Kassing Bryans ‘57
John and Mary Ann Capellupo
Julian and Eileen Carr
James and Karen Clark ‘98 Castellano
Mr. and Mrs. John Costello
Clarence Duvall Jr
Sue Kaiser Ebanues ‘57
Anne Ewers ‘74
Joan Buxton Falk ‘65
Mary Ferguson ‘65
Dr. Roberta S. Flynn ‘65
Megan J. Foster
Nancy Sheehan Garvey ‘79
Michael and Karen DeGuire ‘65 Gedera
Michael R. and Nancy Boos ‘76 Georgen
Dr. Dennis C. and Monica A. Golden
Jim Jenkins
Mr. and Mrs. John T. Lamping Jr
Susan Puetz Lenihan ‘75
William and Tracey Causey ‘97, ‘07 Marshall
Dr. and Mrs. Paul A. Mennes
David O’Brien
Rose P. Shapiro PhD†
Ronald and Patricia Shelley
Jan Buxton Unterreiner ‘65
Kenneth and Mary Jo Drager ‘70 Voertman
Wolfgang† and Janie von Wolfseck
Randi and Jim Wilson
Drs. Joyce Devine ‘51 and Robert Woolsey
Carol Kuehn Voss ‘69

Lyon Society Associate
$2,500 – $4,999

Matteo and Kathleen Atchity ‘66 Coco
Louis and Marilyn Montileone ‘61 Dell’Orco
Dennis Donnelly and Rebecca A. McDermott ‘83, ‘88
Rosalie Millman Efken ‘56
William and Rosemary Fitzburgh ‘57 Erman
Dorothy Fleck ‘69
Elizabeth Scheppler Glaser ‘76
James and Lee Hynek ‘63 Gunn
Lucille Meyer Hahn ‘65
Joann Augsburger Jana ‘74
Gary and Carolyn Kuciejczyk ‘64 Johnson
Joyce Starr Johnson PhD
Darryl T. and Villajean M. ‘94 Jones
Kathleen and Thomas McDermott
Joseph and Helen McGlynn
Kathy A. Murphy ‘72 and Gerald W. Grindler
Thomas M. and Gabrielle Chadeayne ‘80 Noonan
Scott J. Paticoff
Mary Macelwane Pero ‘65
Carmen Russell PhD
Joseph and Rosemary Shaughnessy
Marilyn and Scott Sheperd
Francis and Ruth O’Neill ‘52 Stroble
Mary ‘66 and Tom Sutkus
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel V. Twardowski
Sue Wallace ‘09

Lyon Society Member
$1,000 – $2,499

Diane Medic Abernathy ‘71
Richard and Violet Anth
Dyanne Anthony
Kathleen Kenny Arenz ‘69
Kathleen S. Barnes CSJA
Judith Baechle Benevento ‘86
Carol Brouillette CSJ ‘57
Jeanne Gantner Bruns ‘55
Sarah K. Buffa ‘09
James H. and Susan ‘95, ‘97 Buford
Jeanne Leritz Callahan ‘51
Anthony and Dolores Chivetta
Christopher and Anne Chivetta
Mulac & Engel Charitable and Religious Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Leonard Dino
Angelina Doerr
Mary Moran Dolan ‘65
JoAnn C. Donovan ‘72
Dr. Nancy English
Sherilyn Spiller Fahlstrom ‘89
Matthew Feldmann
John J. Ferguson
Phil and Kathy Fina
Ed and Maggie Gunn ‘64 Fowler
Mark Franz
Barbara Johoda Freehill ‘60
James and Kathleen Nestor ‘75 Frey
Charles and June Gallagher
Peter and Clare Genovese
Patricia Gillula ‘73
George S. Graff
Richard Greenberg and Claire Schenk
William Groth
Mary Lee “Britt” Gund ‘63
Paul J. Gund
Thomas and Kathleen Toohey ‘65 Gunn
Margaret Hesse Esq ‘89
Vicki and Doug Hill
Patrick and Mary Ann Palmisano ‘62 Hogan
Rosejoan Kisling Holden ‘45
Bill† and Barbara Gutting ‘61 Hollenbeck
Sharon Jackson ‘96
Margaret Jakel
Kris and Mary Jakel
Theresa Jeevanjee, CSJA
Carl and Joan Schwarz ‘70 Juelfs
Maribell Heinz Knickerbocker ‘73
Mary Ann Kohoutek
Kraig and Sandy Kreikemeier
Roman T. Kulich
Helen K. Kullenberg ‘57
Sieglinde Kurz ‘61
Anita Buie Lamont ‘69
Jack Luzkow PhD
Kevin and Donna Renaud ‘79 McCarthy
Jaimette McCulley
Connie Fiedler McManus ‘52
Kathy Aboussie Miceli ‘72
Jacqueline Post ‘58 Miller
Joan Kilker Miller ‘59
Benjamin Moore PhD
Mary Ellen Murphy ‘63
Lucy Griesedieck ‘80 and David Nile
Jeremiah and Kathryn Lee Eames ‘81 Nixon
Julia Roerkohl Okenfuss ‘60
Christopher J. and Antoinette Fabbio ‘78 Pagano
Rosemary Myers Pfeifer ‘57
Pierce Jr. and Susan Powers
Jerry Pratter
Rosemary Mantia Quigley ‘67
Kathleen A. Quinlan ‘60
Marcia Quint CSJA
Hon. Eve M. Riley ‘95
Gene Schwarting, PhD and Kathleen Schwarting
Anthony and Carol Sestric
Adolphine Brungardt Shaw ‘64
Mr. and Mrs. Vincent E. Shaw
James and Carol Conway ‘63 Spehr
Hon. Donald and Mary Ann Kuhlman ‘53 Stohr
Dr. Greg F. Taylor and Ms. Renee Davidson
Marydelle Nesslein Thomaides ‘53
Lester J. Tranel
Rita D.† ‘71 and Lester Tranel
M. Jessica Peeler Ventimiglia ‘65
Rev. Joseph A. Weber, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. James F. Wennemann
Jennifer Q. Williams
Jim and Doris Prag ‘61 Wilson
Denese and Gary Zack
Janet Gerken Zell ‘57
Marie Sansone Zucchero ‘42
Kathleen Ray Zundel ‘75
David and Carolyn Carroll ‘60 Zwart
Anonymous ‘52
Anonymous ‘54

The Lyon Society recognizes annual giving at the $1,000+ level