Where am I?

Public Safety Personnel

 

        Name

              Title

               Email

          Phone

Damian Deken 

Public Safety Officer 

ddekin@fontbonne.edu

314-719-HELP (4357)

Mitch Garcia

Public Safety Officer 

mgarcia@fontbonne.edu

314-719-HELP (4357)

Troy Kirby

Public Safety Officer 

tkirby@fontbonne.edu 

314-719-HELP (4357)

Kevin Kraus

Public Safety Officer

kkraus@fontbonne.edu 

314-719-HELP (4357)

Bob Kraeuchi

Director of Public Safety

rkraeuchi@fontbonne.edu

314-719-8024

Eric Lambing

Public Safety Officer

elambing@fontbonne.edu

314-719-HELP (4357)

Leilani Little

Public Safety Officer

llittle@fontbonne.edu

314-719-HELP (4357)

Anthony Stott

Public Safety Officer

astott@fontbonne.edu

314-719-HELP (4357)